http://www.aesch-lu.ch/de/bildung/schulen/
20.10.2018 12:18:31


Schule Aesch

Jahresmotto
  
AdresseSchongauerstrasse 9
6287 Aesch LU
Telefon041 917 10 89
KontaktDaniel Rüttimann
E-Mailschulleitung@aesch-lu.ch
SchulleitungDaniel Rüttimann
Telefon041 917 08 89 / 079 364 45 77
HauswartRoland Aeschbacher (schulhaus.aesch-lu@bluewin.ch)
Telefon079 680 89 01
 

 

 

PERSONEN UND KONTAKTE:

 

KINDERGARTEN
Barbara Wildisen  barbara.wildisen@aesch-lu.ch   /   041 917 09 89
Carmen Winkler /  carmen.winkler@aesch-lu.ch

1./2. PRIMAR
Claudia Klein  /  claudia.klein@aesch-lu.ch   /   041 917 10 89
Claudia Müller /  claudia.mueller@aesch-lu.ch

3./4. PRIMAR
Pius Bucher /  pius.bucher@aesch-lu.ch  /   041 917 10 89
Franziska Meier  /  franziska.meier@aesch-lu.ch
Andrea Oehen  /  andrea.oehen@aesch-lu.ch
Daniela Studer  / daniela.studer@aesch-lu.ch

5./6. PRIMAR
Franco Hodel  /  franco.hodel@aesch-lu.ch  /   041 917 10 89
Karin Brun-Arnet  /  karin.brun@aesch-lu.ch
Manuela Amrhein  /  manuela.amrhein@aesch-lu.ch
Andrea Oehen  /  andrea.oehen@aesch-lu.ch
Daniela Studer  /  daniela.studer@aesch-lu.ch

BIBLIOTHEK (jeweils DI, 15.00-15.30 Uhr)
Daniela Studer  /  bibliothek@aesch-lu.ch 

HAUSWARTE
Roland Aeschbacher / hauswart@aesch-lu.ch / 079 680 89 01
Patrik Zumsteg / werkdienst@aesch-lu.ch / 079 606 94 68

SCHULLEITUNG
Daniel Rüttimann  / schulleitung@aesch-lu.ch  / 079 364 45 77 oder 041 917 08 89

BILDUNGSKOMMISSION
Christian Wehrli  bildungskommission@aesch-lu.ch     /  079  619 55 53

SCHULVERWALTUNG / GEMEINDERAT
Christian Budmiger  christian.budmiger@aesch-lu.ch  /  079 606 94 68

GEMEINDEKANZLEI 
Hanspeter Schmid  / hanspeter.schmid@aesch-lu.ch  /  041 917 13 46

SCHULDIENSTKREIS HOCHDORF  www.schuldienst.ch
Schulpsychologischer Dienst (SPD)  /  041 910 35 55
Logopädischer Dienst (LPD)  /  041 919 60 43
Psychomotorik-Therapiestelle (PMT)  /  041 910 18 34

SCHULARZT
Arztpraxis AG Aesch, Kreuzplatz, 6287 Aesch  /  041 917 34 85